Skip to main content

Logging into the T&S Platform

To log in to the T&S platform –

  1. You will receive an invitation email with a link to activate your Alice T&S platform account.

  2. Click the link and log in using your email address as the username and then create your own password.

Note – Alice can support Single Sign On (SSO) logins as an add-on, such as Google login and so on. To add SSOs, contact us.

Note – Only T&S platform administrators can access all functionality by default. T&S administrators can define the roles and permissions of other users and can invite new users to the account.

  1. Users with appropriate permissions can define roles and permissions for other users. Administrators can then invite new users to the T&S account and assign them the roles. An invitation email will be sent to them.

  2. Each account may contain multiple projects, where each project might be intended for an entirely different purpose, for a different team and/or may handle different content. If your account has multiple projects, then you can change the project into which you are logged in by selecting the cog icon in the top right corner and then loading the other project.

To log out –

  1. Click the cog icon in the top right corner of the T&S platform page and select the Logout option.

cog